برنامج دعم الابتكار الصناعي

industrial innovation

 

تأسس البرنامج لمساعدة مشاريع قطاع المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة العمانية وتعزيز كفاءتها واستدامتها، ويعد برنامج دعم الإبتكار الصناعي ضمن جوهر التزام مجلس البحث العلمي لدعم الأنشطة المبتكرة في سلطنة عمان.   

 

وتتضمن أهداف برنامج دعم الإبتكار الصناعي الاخرى حل المشاكل الصناعية التي تواجه المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة العمانية، وايجاد بيئة متعاونة بين الصناعات، والمؤسسات الأكاديمية والجهات الحكومية، و بناء القدرات في مجال الابتكار الصناعي و معالجة حقوق الملكية الفكرية مع المشاريع الممولة ذات الصلة.

 

بدأ برنامج دعم الإبتكار الصناعي كواحد من من المشاريع الأولى لمحور الإبتكار بالتعاون  مع الهيئة العامة لتنميو المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة و الذي تمخض عنه تشكيل مركز الابتكار الصناعي، الذي يعمل بالتعاون مع برامج ابتكارية اخرى على ضمان التنفيذ الفعال والمتزامن للأنشطة المشتركة.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة الموقع الالكتروني لبرنامج دعم الإبتكار الصناعي

http://www.iic.om/

Industrial Innovation Assistance Program

industrial innovation

Established to help Omani industrial SMEs and institutions improve their efficiency and sustainability, the Industrial Innovation Assistance Program (IIAP) is at the core of The Research Council’s mandate to support innovation activities in the Sultanate of Oman. 

IIAP’s other objectives include solving industrial problems facing Omani SME’s and institutions, creating a collaborative environment between industry, academia and the government, building capacity in industrial innovation and addressing IPR with related, funded projects. 

The Industrial Innovation Assistance Program initiated as one of the I Hub projects with collaboration with PEIE which resulted in formation of Industrial Innovation Centre (IIC). IIC collaborates with other innovation programs to ensure an effective and synchronized delivery of common activities.

For more information, please visit the IIAP website.http://www.iic.om/